Ward Kampf

President, Northwood Retail


wkampf@northwoodretail.com
469-828-3303

W. Sandy Spurgin

Senior Vice President, Northwood Retail


sspurgin@northwoodretail.com
469-828-3305

Mike Tussey

VICE PRESIDENT OF CONSTRUCTION


mtussey@northwoodretail.com
469-828-3304

Cynthia Whadford

VICE PRESIDENT OF FINANCE


cwhadford@northwoodretail.com
469-828-3316

Jacqueline Fitch

VICE PRESIDENT OF RETAIL LEASING


jfitch@northwoodretail.com
480-235-4430

Alexia MacIntosh

VICE PRESIDENT OF MARKETING


amacintosh@northwoodretail.com
469-828-3306

Jeff Nemec

Vice President of Property Management


jnemec@northwoodretail.com
303-627-5405

Jonathan Stewart

Director of Leasing


jstewart@northwoodretail.com
704-930-9713